Updated 12/8/2015

Asmus, Amanda
Independent Researcher
Philadelphia, PA
301-310-7763
alasmus@gmail.com

Backlund, Caroline
Retired (Lifetime Member)
Washington, D.C.

Brawley-Barker, Tessa*
Assistant Librarian
Glenstone
Potomac, MD
301-299-1285
tessa.brawley@glenstone.org

Bockrath, Diane
Archivist/Librarian
Walters Art Museum Research Library and Archives
Baltimore, MD
410-547-9000
dbockrath@thewalters.org

Bossche, Valerie Vanden
Archivist
History Associates, Inc.
Rockville, MD
818-437-2475
v8vanden@verizon.net

Cowan, Katherine
Senior Reference Librarian
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
410-225-2714
kcowan@mica.edu

Crookendale, Carla-Mae
Visual Arts Research Librarian
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-827-0367
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu

DiEleuterio, Rachael
Librarian
Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, DE
302-351-8540
rdieleuterio@delart.org

Dook, Rachel
Library Collections Intern/Graduate Student
Glenstone/University of Maryland
Takoma Park, MD
301-471-1900
racheldook@gmail.com

Donovan, Judy
Art Librarian
The Barnes Foundation
Philadelphia, PA
215-278-72-92
jdonovan@barnesfoundation.org

Doumato, Lamia
Head of Reader Services
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6510
l-doumato@nga.gov

Eller, Shira Loev*
Art and Design Librarian
The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-4845
sfl@gwu.edu

Evenhaugen, Anne
Librarian
Smithsonian AA/PG Library
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8227
evenhaugena@si.edu

Graney, Carol
Director of Libraries
The University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6281
chgraney@gmail.com

Harter, Elizabeth
Humanities Librarian
George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-1356
lharter@gwu.edu

Henderson, Ethan
Curator
Georgetown University
Washington, D.C.
740-602-3087
ethanahenderson@gmail.com

Hibben, Yuki
Assistant Head, Special Collections and Archives
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-828-8837
ydhibben@vcu.edu

Kniesch, Jennifer
Visual Resources Curator
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
717-961-1029
knieschj@dickinson.edu

Komistra, Vada*
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
803-348-8682
v-komistra@nga.gov

Lawson, Roger*
Administrative Librarian/Head of Technical Services
National Gallery of Art Library
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6529
r-lawson@nga.gov

Lichtenfeld, Sara
Visual Resources Librarian
Smithsonian Channel
Washington, D.C.
202-841-3387
sara.e.lichtenfeld@gmail.com

Litts, Douglas
Head AA/PG Librarian
Smithsonian Libraries
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8236
littsd@si.edu

Moore, Dan
Consultant for Special Projects
Atlas Systems, Inc.
Virginia Beach, VA
800-567-7401
danmoore1987@gmail.com

Most, Gregory P. J.
Chief of Library Image Collections
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6100
g-most@nga.gov

Needham, Christopher
Student
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
240-575-9416
christopher.david.needham@gmail.com

Osborne Bender, Sarah
Visual Resources Curator
American University
Washington, D.C.
sbender@american.edu

Pask Brady, Alida
Librarian
Smithsonian American Art Museum
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8343
bradya@si.edu

Prasertwaitaya, Leila
Library Specialist for the Arts
Virginia Commonwealth University Special Collections and Archives
Richmond, VA
804-827-3573
prasertwaitl@gmail.com

Protka, Jacqueline*
Reference Librarian for Interlibrary Loan
National Gallery of Art Library
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6512
j-protka@nga.gov

Regina, Kristen
Arcadia Director of the Library and Archives
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
Kristen.Regina@philamuseum.org

Rinalducci, Jenna
Art & Art History Librarian
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
703-993-3720
jrinaldu@gmu.edu

Sade, Marianne L.
Instruction Librarian
Decker Library, Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
410-225-2715
msade@mica.edu

Saulter, Tiffany
Pauline A. Young Resident and Affiliate Assistant Librarian
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
302-831-4791
tsaulter@udel.edu

Sidwell, Erin
Graduate Library Preprofessional
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
701-261-5428
sidwell@cua.edu

Simmons, Anne
Reference Librarian for Vertical Files and Microforms
National Gallery of Art Library
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6054
a-simmmons@nga.gov

Simon, Anna
Research and Instruction Librarian
Georgetown University
Washington, D.C.
202-687-7467
ajs299@georgetown.edu

Slania, Heather*
Director of the Library and Research Center
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-266-2807
hslania@nmwa.org

Smith, Bettina
Digital Projects Librarian
Smithsonian Archives of American Art
Washington, D.C.
202-633-7994
smithbec@si.edu

Szabo, Emily
Student
University of Wisconsin
Richmond, VA
678-548-9982
szaboeas@gmail.com

White, Shalimar Abigail Fojas
Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives
Dumbarton Oaks Research Library and Collection
Washington, D.C.
202-339-6972
whites@doaks.org

Williams, Lynora
Librarian
The George Washington University Museum and Textile Museum
Washington, D.C.
202-994-5918
lynorawilliams@gwu.edu

Wisniewski, Julia
Cataloging Librarian
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
301-518-9949
jwis@loc.gov

Woodrell, Kathy
Reference Specialist, Fine & Decorative Arts
Humanities & Social Sciences Division
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-707-0945
kwoo@loc.gov

*Officer

To update your listing, please contact Tessa Brawley-Barker, Website Manager.